About Us

Driving Directions


Meet Our Professionals

Gary Wnorowski, President
Pam Marone, Ph.D. Chief Scientific Officer
Rhonda Krick Quality Assurance Director
Peter Zehr, Ph.D. Director of Analytical Services
Odete Mendes, Ph.D. Director of Toxicology and Pathology

Contact Information

2394 Highway 130

Suite E

DAYTON, NJ 08810

Ph : 732-438-5100

Fax: 732-355-3275